Schulbüro

Sascha Friemel
Sascha FriemelSchulleitersascha.friemel@wiesbaden.de
Tamara Bauder-Seitz
Tamara Bauder-SeitzKonrektorintamara.bauder-seitz@wiesbaden.de
Margitta Heimer
Margitta HeimerSekretärinmargitta.heimer@wiesbaden.de

Kollegium

Hüymera Akpinar
Hüymera AkpinarLehrerinhüymera.akpinar@schule.hessen.de
Nicole Fischer
Nicole FischerLehrerinnicole.fischer@schule.hessen.de
Kira Lahme
Kira LahmeLehrerin / FL Sport / Personalratkira.lahme@schule.hessen.de
Sara Rahmani
Sara RahmaniLehrerinsara.rahmani@schule.hessen.de
Rüdiger Ballhorn
Rüdiger BallhornFachlehrer Musikruediger.ballhorn@schule.hessen.de
Katja Kanther
Katja KantherLeitung Vorlaufkurskatja.kanther@wiesan.de
Heike Lang
Heike LangLehrerinheike.lang@schule.hessen.de
Kirsten Voigt
Kirsten VoigtPfarrerin
Anja Deckert
Anja DeckertLehrerin / Personalratanja.deckert@schule.hessen.de
Bruno Kimbel
Bruno KimbelLehrer / Datenschutzbruno.kimbel@wiesan.de
Nadja Oehme
Nadja OehmeSozialarbeiterin / Personalratnadja.oehme@schule.hessen.de
Victoria Vollmert
Victoria VollmertDiplom Sportlehrerinvictoria.vollmert@schule.hessen.de
Kirsten Fabian
Kirsten FabianLehrerinkirsten.fabian@schule.hessen.de
Melissa Krupp
Melissa KruppLehrerinmelissa.krupp@schule.hessen.de
Christine Pfeiffer
Christine PfeifferGemeindereferentin und Schulseelsorgerinchristine.pfeiffer@wiesan.de
Heike Wies
Heike WiesLehrerinheike.wies@schule.hessen.de